Cleveland Office (Headquarters)
1100 Superior Avenue, Suite 300
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
T 216 861 2020
F 216 861 3329
 
Akron Office
1201 E. Market Street, Suite 200
Akron, Ohio 44305
T 330 535 3132
F 330 535 3139
 
Columbus Office
990 West Third Avenue, Suite 200
Columbus, Ohio 43212
T 614 556 4272
 
Fort Lauderdale Office
1948 E. Sunrise Blvd #1
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
T 954 767 8886
 
 
 
Key Staff - Osborn Engineering
Archiable, Don 3002 darchiable@osborn-eng.com
Basista, Dave 3036 dbasista@osborn-eng.com
Chouinard, Dave 3048 dchouinard@osborn-eng.com
Fox, Allan  3040 afox@osborn-eng.com
Galli, Daniel 3076 dgalli@osborn-eng.com
Hooper, Lee 3038 lvh@osborn-eng.com
Hribar, Gary 3110 ghribar@osborn-eng.com
Johnson, Sean 3054 sjohnson@osborn-eng.com
Kane, Brian 3033 bkane@osborn-eng.com
Kiwala, Shelley 4003   skiwala@osborn-eng.com
Krebs, Jack 3035 jkrebs@osborn-eng.com
Lancashire, Doug 3077 dlancashire@osborn-eng.com
Lemon, Jon-Michael 3017 jlemon@osborn-eng.com
Lobas, Aaron 3028 alobas@osborn-eng.com
Lundgren, Bryan 5002 blundgren@osborn-eng.com
Reynolds, Erik 3058 ereynolds@osborn-eng.com
Stull, Jennifer 3203 jstull@osborn-eng.com
Teeuwen, Bonita 4007 bteeuwen@osborn-eng.com
Vura, Scott 3085 svura@osborn-eng.com
Wutz, Mark 3020 mwutz@osborn-eng.com
     
Key Staff - OSports
Archiable, Don 3002 darchiable@osborn-eng.com
Ghaffari, Matt 3210 mghaffari@osborn-eng.com
Hribar, Gary 3110 ghribar@osborn-eng.com
Johnson, Sean 3054 sjohnson@osborn-eng.com
Krebs, Jack 3035 jkrebs@osborn-eng.com
Lancashire, Doug 3077 dlancashire@osborn-eng.com
Turner, Mike 3215 mturner@osborn-eng.com
Vura, Scott 3085 svura@osborn-eng.com
Wynn, Chris 3214 cwynn@osborn-eng.com
     
Key Staff - Osborn Technology + Entertainment
Aiken, Geoff 3060 gaiken@osborn-eng.com
Archiable, Don 3002 darchiable@osborn-eng.com
Cardilino, Tricia 3071 tcardilino@osborn-eng.com
Hribar, Gary 3110 ghribar@osborn-eng.com
Jankowski, Michael  3057 mjankowski@osborn-eng.com
Wulk, Tony 3074 twulk@osborn-eng.com
Miling, Vito 3068 vmiling@osborn-eng.com